Wednesday, May 22, 2013

Summer Bucket List Challenge: Budget-Friendly Hometown Summer Activity Inspiration

This summer we're spending quality time together as a family and participating in the 2013 Summer Bucket List Challenge to ensure we do. Often people think summer means expensive trips. It doesn't have to be that. Join me and others tonight, Wednesday, May 22 2013 at 6:00PM Pacific/8:00PM Central/9:00PM Eastern on Pinterest for a dose of inspiration.
 

 
Want to spend quality time together and have the chance to win amazing prizes? Oh... and participate for FREE? There's still time to join us. So far, over 3,100 families have taken the Summer Bucket List Challenge. Simply register and you'll get tips for creating your list and staying motivated while having the chance to get prizes.
 
How are you spending your summer?
Join our Pin Party tonight and show us!

 
Along with me, Jenny of The Happy Family Movement; Ellie of Creative Geekery Blog; Jennifer of Jennifer Witt | The Blog; Anna-Leigh of My Lens is Ruby Red; Casey of Phreckle Face Photography; Megan of Prairie & Co; Michelle of Table for Five; and Amy of The Connection We Share will be pinning fun things to do.
 
Never participated in a pinning party before? Here's what to do.
  • Follow the Summer Bucket List Inspiration Pinterest board.
  • Start thinking of places and activities that you want to share/pin.
  • Be on Pinterest a few minutes before 6:00PM Pacific/8:00PM Central/9:00PM Eastern tonight Wednesday, May 22, 2013.
  • At 6:00PM Pacific/8:00PM Central/9:00PM Eastern tonight start pinning your places and activities with this hashtag: #happyfamilysummer.
Unable to make the party? No worries. Check out the Summer Bucket List Inspiration Pinterest board at your leisure for inspiration.
 
Ciao Bella!
Eden!
 
P.S. Are you following The Road to The Good Life on Google Reader? Don't wait until July 1st when Google Reader shuts down to chose a new RSS reader. Consider making the switch to Bloglovin today. Follow my blog with Bloglovin.
 
Credits: Layout designed by Elle Petrov of Creative Geekery Blog for The Happy Family Movement and used with permission.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Thank you for taking the time to join the conversation. - Eden

Related Posts Plugin for Blogger